Otago Cleaning Supplies
Otago Cleaning Supplies HomeOtago Cleaning Supplies ProductsAbout Otago Cleaning SuppliesOtago Cleaning Supplies SpecialsOtago Cleaning Supplies ServicesOtago Cleaning Supplies

Contact Us

Otago Cleaning Supplies Ltd

Physical Address
371 King Edward Street
South Dunedin
Dunedin 9012

Postal Address
P.O. Box 2048
South Dunedin,
Dunedin 9044

Ph: 0064 3 456 1667
Fax: 0064 3 456 1676
Fax Orders: 0800 627 726
Email: sales@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

Staff

Nathan de Clifford - Manager
  nathan@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

Michelle Cuthill - Accounts Manager
  accounts@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

Rodney Gibbs - Sales Executive
  rodney@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

Brent Sinclair - Sales Representative
  brent@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

Mel Hanley - Sales/Administration Assistant
  mel@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

Daniel Campbell - Storeman

 

FacebookGoogle+Facebook

Otago Cleaning Supplies Login

Username:

Password:

 

Forgot your password?

Email Address:

Interested in opening an account?
Please contact us using the details below:

Silver Lady Miracle Cleaner

Otago Cleaning Supplies Ltd
P.O. Box 2048
371 King Edward Street
Dunedin
Ph: 0064 3 456 1667
Fax: 0064 3 456 1676
Fax Orders: 0800 627 726
Email: sales@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz

©Otago Cleaning Supplies Ltd 2017

P.O. Box 2048, 371 King Edward Street , Dunedin
Ph: 0064 3 456 1667 | Fax: 0064 3 456 1676 | Fax Orders: 0800 627 726 | Email: sales@otagocleaningsupplies.co.nz